Get in touch

Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, Spain

Project co-ordinator
Jörg Müller / Juliet Webster
Email: jmuller@uoc.edu
Phone: +34 93 450 5260

 

Portia, UK

Elizabeth Politzer (elizabeth@portiaweb.org.uk)
Henrietta Dale (hd@portiaweb.org.uk)

 

Fondazione Giacomo Brodolini, Italy

Manuelita Mancini (mancini@fondazionebrodolini.it)
Barbara de Micheli (demicheli@fondazionebrodolini.it)
Maria Caprile (maria.caprile@notus-asr.org)
Rachel Palmén (rachel.palmen@notus-asr.org)

 

Univerzita Mateja Bela, Slovakia

Alexandra Bitusikova (alexandra.bitusikova@umb.sk)

 

Örebro University, Sweden

Liisa Husu (liisa.husu@oru.se)
Jeff Hearn (jeff.hearn@oru.se)

 

Gesis - Leibniz Institut für Sozialwissenschaften e.V., Germany

Anke Lipinsky (anke.lipinsky@gesis.org)
Nina Steinweg (Nina.Steinweg@gesis.org)
Laura Getz (Laura.Getz@gesis.org)
Gesine Ahlzweig (Gesine.Ahlzweig@gesis.org)